Reviews 2 - GtsPhotography

Reviews 2

5/5 stars January 13, 2014

What a fun guy! George is very passionate about what he does and it definitely shows through his work and how he works with his clients. He thinks outside of the box to give you a unique spark to your photos, yet still classic. Would recommend him for ANY type of photos you need!

Dlaina B.


5/5 stars November 12, 2013

George took my family pictures in downtown McKinney. He did an amazing job and was very reasonably priced. He listened to what I wanted and provided a lot of great ideas. When we were shooting he let me see pictures on his camera and if there was something I didn't like he retook it immediately. He used actual lighting which I've never had any other photographer do. They always just use the camera flash. But, George's pictures produced amazing professional quality pictures. My children hate having their picture taken and they were not very cooperative at first. Because of that I was stressed - but he was very patient and had a great personality that made the experience much more fun. He took his time and didnt make us feel rushed to get done in hour like most photographers. He also had an assistant to help too which was a huge help so he could really focus on us. He was also very quick at getting the pictures to me. It took just a few days and he shared a link so I could show friends and family. There were so many great pics, I still can't pick a favorite. Well, actually I think my favorite is a picture that was unexpected - because my kids were just being their normal silly selves. I highly recommend George - you won't be disappointed!

Dina A.

5/5 stars August 12, 2013

Awesome photographer! I had an outdoor photoshoot and it was a blast. Gives good direction and tips for a good photo, I also learned a lot during the shoot. I love my pictures and would definitely recommend!

Tina T.


5/5 stars April 10, 2013

As always, had another awesome shoot with George. Thank you for your ever impressing creative poses with my daughters maternity photo shoot. We love them and look forward to working with you in the near future once Willow is born. Thank you again for always being a professional.

Naomi M

5/5 stars February 13, 2013

I have been modeling for about a year or so when I first worked with GTS Photography. George was extremely helpful in how I should pose and find that perfect angle! not to mention he is super funny so you will definitely have a good time while getting some awesome images!

Thao-My N.

5/5 stars February 11, 2013

George is a one of my favorite photographers from the whole Metroplex. He makes the client feel really comfortable. He made gave me direction when I needed it and if I wanted to try something different he was down for anything! He is super creative, professional, and has a great vision for photographs. If I need pictures for any event or more head shots Im totally calling him again!

Marilyn G.

Monica Enriquez-97-3

5/5 stars February 9, 2013

All I can say is that he is the best photographer there can be out there. Today is my daughters first birthday and I had contacted Mr. Torres for his services and everything was outstanding. Did the impossible just so one picture could be PERFECT! My husband and I had a wonderful time just watching him do magic. I could tell my daughter was having a great time with him. Made her giggle so much, such. Every detail was very important to him which is rare with other photographers I have dealt with overall awesome customer service. Will definitely be contacting him for our next family portraits.

Monica A

5/5 stars February 8, 2013

I worked with George Torres on a athletic photo-shoot. He was very professional and always made me feel comfortable behind the camera. At first, I was not sure about his vision but he seemed professional so I went along with him. When I saw the results, I knew that he could already visualize the picture in his mind while he was taking it despite my reservations. This is how I know that he truly has talent for this type of work and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Ellie A.

Powered by SmugMug Log In